University of Connecticut

Events Calendar

Nominate Neag School Faculty for Outstanding Teaching

Thursday, October 11, 2018
12:00am – 11:59pm


Nominations for the 2019 Perry A. Zirkel Distinguished Teaching Award open Sept. 15.

Full-time Neag School faculty members may be nominated by current or former Neag School faculty, or by current Neag School students or alumni.

The submission deadline is Nov. 15, 2018.

***For more information, visit ***


Neag School of Education (primary), UConn Master Calendar

Control Panel